Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 15 customer reviews
"I have been coming to Energy PT twice a week for a few weeks now. I can’t say enough good things about this place. Lauren my PT is AMAZING . She explains everything very thoroughly, we do the exercises together & she watches all my movements to make sure it’s done correctly, & at the end of each session, she gives me a handout to practice at home. I have seen a HUGE IMPROVEMENT since I have been here. Thank you so much Lauren!!! This will now be the only place I would go to if I ever need ANY physical therapy. Also the front staff are very helpful & always acknowledge me when I sign in. Thank you."
Feb 22, 2024
"To anyone looking for a physical therapy office, I definitely recommend Energy Physical Therapy in Encino, CA. The staff is so kind and helpful. I always leave satisfied after my appointments. They genuinely care for my well-being and are very patient and listen to any questions or concerns I may have. I’ve never had any issues or unpleasant visits here. The staff goes above and beyond, especially Janet! "
Feb 21, 2024
"She improved.. she love to come … she walks more better…. Thank you !! "
Feb 12, 2024
"Janet my exercise therapist is good and exceptional when it comes to keeping me motivated and encouraged. I can feel the progress. In two days it will be a month without vertigo. Her exercises for that worked so well ?. My knees and feet have come a long way. Going down stairs is my most difficult task. Up is a lot better. Even my back and shoulders have benefited. I'll give her a ten for her one on one exclusive focus attention and dedication while working with me. Her encouragement gave me hope when the pain was unbearable she kept me motivated to continue especially when vertigo was a present threat at every session. Thank you Janet for taking such good care of me these last 6 weeks...see you soon for another 6 weeks..."
Jan 29, 2024
"Energy Physical Therapy have the nicest and kindest therapists, as well as, a great office staff. My therapist, Chez, has been diligent and supportive in my recovery after my hip replacement. He has been respectful of my individual needs and goals, which was returning to golf, an activity that I love. I can’t say enough about this center and Chez! "
Dec 26, 2023
"Yaneth is amazing & helpful therapist. She makes sure you're comfortable with every exercise you do. She make sure the exercises are appropriate to target the affected area. She take her time with you & never rush through the appointment. She really care about your well-being. I highly recommend her. "
Dec 07, 2023
"I wanted to come on here to give a review for Energy Physical Therapy and Janet who I have been working with for some time now. The staff in the receptionist area always greet me and check me in quickly which I appreciate, they also always remind me of my appointments and send a text which keeps me on track. Janet is my physical therapist and I really appreciate that she always greets me with a smile and energy anytime I arrive. I can tell she truly cares about my progress and is not only there to help me physically but also with my morale and dealing with my physical pain. She always goes above and beyond with her therapy and I truly appreciate the work she puts in. Thank you energy physical therapy. "
Nov 12, 2023
"Luba is fantastic! She worked with my limitations and got my Ankle flexible and I was walking again. With her diligence and skill, I went from hobbling to walking a block. It was life renewing just to walk without stumbling. She graduated me to walking and riding an exercise bike. Thank you Luba!"
Nov 08, 2023
"Very nice staff and very efficient run place. Janet is fantastic - warm and friendly and really excellent at her job. I can’t recommend her enough!"
Oct 26, 2023
"Janeth is wonderful! She is caring and professional. She always makes sure I am exercising with correct posture and is very tough about doing the motion carefully and correctly. I feel so much better as a direct result if Yaneth’s coaching and skill. Thank you Yaneth and Energy physical therapy!!"
Oct 25, 2023
"I worked with Janet and she is amazing! I had no clue there were so many stretches and exercises to help me regain my mobility! I slowly started feeling like myself again with the aid of the traction machine and numerous things Janet implemented, I’ve noticed I can find comfort and sleep through the night and my posture has improved! I was involved in a car accident, my lawyer sent me to a hole-in-the-wall, dirty place that didn’t do anything! Then my doctor referred Energy, now I feel like I can move and sleep without discomfort. "
Aug 24, 2023
"Just on my second appointment with Janet and she has already got me feeling better. My sessions with her have been really helpful. "
Aug 23, 2023
"Energy physical therapy has the best physical therapist and friendly staffs. Nothing but good words an I’m extremely happy with them. Highly recommended."
Aug 09, 2023
"PT Energy issl the best physical therapy facility. Lauren has helped me find comfort through proper movement and by paying attentiontodetails. I've been to other PT groups and they did not help me improve my shoulder and back discomfort like I have enjoyed with PT Energy. My physical therapist has helped me so much at PT Energy. Knowledgeable and focused. The best!"
Aug 09, 2023
"I've been to many physical therapy shops and I love them all. But energy physical therapy has the best physical therapists i have ever seen. From what I've learned from them I take it home and I do it at home as well and I can feel and see and witness my own progression from disability to ability. "
May 31, 2023






This place is AWESOME!!!! I had ACL reconstructive surgery Feb 2019 my insurance gave me a different facility without individual instruction. After complaining they sent me to Energy Physical Therapy. I’ve made MORE progress in the two months than the my previous therapist that started working with me immediately after my surgery.

Margo




Absolutely the best physical therapy location in the SoCal area. Nothing but good words about this place since the start of my treatment.

Ofir




This is a great place for physical therapy. I’ve been to several places in the past and most are like mills. Most give little one on one time with a therapist or assistant but not Energy Physical Therapy. You are with someone your whole visit every time.

SL




I fractured my femur, had surgery and when I started with physical therapy I was in a wheelchair. All of the physical therapists are good. I am extremely happy with Energy Physical Therapy and would definitely refer them.

Holly




Energy Physical Therapy has been a great experience! Staff around is friendly and being mindful about Covid. The area looks clean and well kept. Thank you Energy Physical Therapy!

Edgar




Came here for my knees from a track and field injury, the staff is great and supportive! They explained everything so well and helped me get back to normal.

Daniela




I’m so happy that my primary care physician referred me to Energy Physical Therapy!

The staff here are so knowledgeable and caring. They give you advice to heal you, unlike many other places that only offer temporary solutions. Highly recommended.

Alex




Energy Physical Therapy is a great place to learn how to take care of my body.

Mafalda




This place is very nice and clean. Everyone is friendly here. They always confirm the appointments.

Sevda
Request An Appointment
Name(Required)